National Judicial Academy

P-1429: National Seminar on Organized Crime and Offences against National Security

4th - 5th January, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Mohd. Qamruzzama Khan	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Vikas Nagar	Additional District Judge, Gautambuddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. C.K. Gayathri Devi	District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Allu Satyanand	District Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Gujarathi Ajay Vitthal	District Judge-1, Niphad, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Deepak Dattatreya Khoche	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Beed, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Soumendra Nath Das	Chief Judge, Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Subhankar Sen	District & Sessions Judge, Nadia, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Leena Agrawal	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Kanker, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Maneesh Kumar Thakur	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	Additional Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Dr. Tarun Sahrawat	Additional Session Judge & Special Judge, Saket, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Manash Baruah	Special Judge, Guwahati, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Dipankar Bora	District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Utkarsh Thakorbhai Desai	Principal Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Pushpa Shankarlal Saini	Additional District Judge, Vapi, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhuvnesh Awasthi	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Khanal	Additional Sessions Judge, Solan, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Manjeet Rai	Additional Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sandeep Gandotra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Bal Krishan Tiwari	Principal District Judge, Koderma, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Diwakar Pandey	Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Mr. Jagadeesh V.N.	District Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Ms. Sandhya Rao P.	District Judge, Tumkur, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Mr. N.R. Krishna Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge-1, Kozhikode, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prashant Shukla	District Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashok Bhardwaj	District Judge, Alirajpur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. K.H. Elavazhagan	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. D.V. Aanand	Chief Judge, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
30	Manipur	Ms. Monalisa Maibam	Special Judge, Lamphel, Manipur
31	Manipur	Ms. Ningthoujam Lanleima	District & Sessions Judge, East Imphal, Manipur
32	Meghalaya	Mr. Allenby M. Ripnar	District & Sessions Judge, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Aurobindo Pattanaik	District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanj, Odisha
34	Orissa	Mr. Rasmi Mohan Acharya	District & Sessions Judge, Sonepur, Odisha
35	Patna	Mr. Abhijit Kumar	Special Judge, Patna, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Alka Malik	Special Judge (CBI), Chandigarh
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Special Judge (CBI), Mohali, Punjab
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Banna Lal Jat	District Judge, Ajmer, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Om Prakash	Special Judge (CBI), Jaipur, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Ms. Jyoti Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Mr. C.V.S. Sai Bhupathi	Additional Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
42	Telangana	Dr. K. Pattabhi Rama Rao	District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
43	Tripura	Ms. Sharmistha Mukherjee	Special Judge (CBI), Agartala, Tripura
44	Tripura	Mr. Prakash Kumar	District Judge, Sepahijala, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prem Singh Khimal	District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand